News

Graham: What the public deserves to know about Clinton probe

Collusion narrative crumbles; Senate Judiciary Committee chairman Sen. Lindsey Graham weighs in on FISA abuse investigation. #Hannity #FoxNews

FOX News Channel (FNC) is a 24-hour all-encompassing news service dedicated to delivering breaking news as well as political and business news. The number one network in cable, FNC has been the most watched television news channel for more than 16 years and according to a Suffolk University/USA Today poll, is the most trusted television news source in the country. Owned by 21st Century Fox, FNC is available in more than 90 million homes and dominates the cable news landscape, routinely notching the top ten programs in the genre.

Subscribe to Fox News! https://bit.ly/2vBUvAS
Watch more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com
Watch Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/

Watch full episodes of your favorite shows
The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/
Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/
The Story with Martha Maccallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/
Tucker Carlson Tonight http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/
Hannity http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/
The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/
Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/

Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/

10 Comments

  1. Now that we know that the FBI intentionally used a phony document to get FISA warrants, when does the impeachment of the secret federal FISA court judge begin? The judge can read the news, he knows what the FBI has done and has done NOTHING to call the FBI agents back to clarify the record. he has done NOTHING to recall the warrant. That secret judge is just as culpable as the FBI in this matter.

    Reply
  2. still hoping for email somethin somethin , good luck miiss Linszay Graham , when the trolls come marching home !

    Reply
  3. So from what I understand, if Hillary went to jail and obama went to jail and bush went to jail, they'd all be ok with trump going to jail?

    Reply
  4. I have zero confidence the rule of law will be applied. Justice is dead. Killed by a corrupt Democratic Party.

    Reply
  5. All we are hearing is great talking points that are great for the news to run we all know nothing ever happens!

    Reply

Post Comment


Important This site makes use of cookies which may contain tracking information about visitors. By continuing to browse this site you agree to our use of cookies.