News

Mueller report will be made public Thursday, DOJ says

The Department of Justice is expected to release the redacted version of special counsel Robert Mueller’s Russia report to the public on April 18. #Outnumbered #FoxNews

FOX News operates the FOX News Channel (FNC), FOX Business Network (FBN), FOX News Radio, FOX News Headlines 24/7, FOXNews.com and the direct-to-consumer streaming service, FOX Nation. FOX News also produces FOX News Sunday on FOX Broadcasting Company and FOX News Edge. A top five-cable network, FNC has been the most watched news channel in the country for 17 consecutive years. According to a 2018 Research Intelligencer study by Brand Keys, FOX News ranks as the second most trusted television brand in the country. Additionally, a Suffolk University/USA Today survey states Fox News is the most trusted source for television news or commentary in the country, while a 2017 Gallup/Knight Foundation survey found that among Americans who could name an objective news source, FOX News is the top-cited outlet. FNC is available in nearly 90 million homes and dominates the cable news landscape while routinely notching the top ten programs in the genre.

Subscribe to Fox News! https://bit.ly/2vBUvAS
Watch more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com
Watch Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/

Watch full episodes of your favorite shows
The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/
Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/
The Story with Martha Maccallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/
Tucker Carlson Tonight: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/
Hannity: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/
The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/
Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/

Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/

27 Comments

  1. To distract, the Dummicrats will either blow up something, or carryout a mass shooting on Wednesday or Friday morning.

    Reply
  2. Along with the redacted report will be Trump's "document of excuses" that he and his legal team have been working on since…??? perhaps since Barr snuck him the report weeks ago? Or do they already know what's in the report because they have been creating their rebuttal since 2016? Either way it's bad for Don the Con. If you're Innocent, you don't need a rebuttal!!

    Reply
  3. Trump is a vile and stupid man. Just listen to the words that come out of his mouth. This propaganda network spews lies to the gullible. Gross.

    Reply
  4. Ohr, Strzok, Page, McCabe, Comey, Lerner, Mills, Abedin, Rice…has one single person been charged with anything?

    Reply
  5. There are better things to celebrate on Easter Sunday, yes, the resurrection of OUR LORD AND SAVIOR JESUS CHRIST!!!!

    Reply

Post Comment


Important This site makes use of cookies which may contain tracking information about visitors. By continuing to browse this site you agree to our use of cookies.