News

Tucker: Rep. Omar keeps picking fights

Rep. Ilhan Omar battles critics of trans athletes, berates Venezuela envoy. #Tucker #FoxNews

FOX News Channel (FNC) is a 24-hour all-encompassing news service dedicated to delivering breaking news as well as political and business news. The number one network in cable, FNC has been the most watched television news channel for more than 16 years and according to a Suffolk University/USA Today poll, is the most trusted television news source in the country. Owned by 21st Century Fox, FNC is available in more than 90 million homes and dominates the cable news landscape, routinely notching the top ten programs in the genre.

Subscribe to Fox News! https://bit.ly/2vBUvAS
Watch more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com
Watch Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/

Watch full episodes of your favorite shows
The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/
Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/
The Story with Martha Maccallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/
Tucker Carlson Tonight http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/
Hannity http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/
The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/
Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/

Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/

13 Comments

  1. Would love to beat the snot right out of here. Ask her if she's ever seen black hawk down. Ignorant 🐖🐷 🐖 pig;!!!

    Reply
  2. Tucker you’re one of a very few people I will still listen to at Fox. I’ll no longer watch them on tv and I’ve unsubscribed to all the sites of Fox I had. Luckily you’re still presented on other sites and I’ll save a Fox post to watch later if you’re on it. Please know I don’t always agree with you and that’s fine. Because I don’t always agree with your stance on certain issues is why I’m more trusting in how you present things. Please don’t go the way of so many others at Fox or there will be very few if any people for me to get real information from. Thank you for being a strong and stand up kind of person

    Reply

Post Comment


Important This site makes use of cookies which may contain tracking information about visitors. By continuing to browse this site you agree to our use of cookies.